Album out 13th November

Kylie Christmas

Pre-order Deluxe

CD/DVD Amazon Kylie Store Digital iTunes

Pre-order Standard

CD Amazon Digital iTunes Kylie Store

Pre-order Vinyl

Available 27th November Kylie Store
Enter Site

Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village, the album features 13 tracks – including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs. Kylie has enlisted the help of her sister Dannii Minogue for the deluxe version of the album, recording the brand new song '100 Degrees' – set to be a disco Christmas classic! James Corden features on Yazoo's brilliant 'Only You', Iggy Pop joins Kylie on the Waitresses festive hit, 'Christmas Wrapping' while Frank Sinatra posthumously completes the roll call of collaborators, appearing on 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town'.

Track Listing

  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town featuring Frank Sinatra
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
  5. Only You (with James Corden)
  6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  7. Every Day's Like Christmas
  8. Let It Snow
  9. White December
  10. 2000 Miles
  11. Santa Baby
  12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  14. Oh Santa*
  15. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)*
  16. Cried Out Christmas*
  17. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (DVD)*
  18. 2000 Miles (DVD)*
  19. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here (DVD)*
  20. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue) (DVD)*
  21. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter (DVD)*
  22. Oh Santa (DVD)*

* Deluxe Version Only

Royal Albert Hall 11th December

Kylie Christmas at Royal Albert Hall Click here to book
© Kylie 2015 | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies